MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Nashville Predators Official Watch Parties list

PHOTO: NHL

NASHVILLE, Tenn.--The Nashville Predators have released the full list of official watch party locations at Preds approved bars and restaurants in Tennessee where you can watch while the team is on the road.

The events will include giveaways, raffles for prizes, and appearances by the Energy Team and GNASH! Locations include Topgolf Nashville, Ole Red, and Buffalo Wild Wings locations.

Other restaurants and bars who want to join to support the team can also become Preds Approved by enrolling HERE.

The fifteen dates included below will see additional dates added in the coming weeks. Dates, times, and locations are as follows:

Thursday, Oct. 25 at 6 p.m. (Murfreesboro) Buffalo Wild Wings

Thursday, Nov. 1 at 6:30 p.m. TopGolf

Monday, Nov. 12 at 9 p.m. TopGolf

Thursday, Nov. 15 at 8 p.m. Ole Red

Monday, Dec. 17 at 6:30 p.m. TopGolf

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 7:30 p.m. (Nashville West) Buffalo Wild Wings

Monday, Jan. 7 vs. at 6 p.m. Ole Red

Wednesday, Jan. 9 at 7 p.m. TopGolf

Wednesday, Jan. 23 at 9 p.m. TopGolf

Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 7:30 p.m. (Mt. Juliet) Buffalo Wild Wings

Tuesday, Feb. 26 at 7 p.m. (Hendersonville) Buffalo Wild Wings

Tuesday, March 5 at 7 p.m. (Gallatin) Buffalo Wild Wings

Monday, March 25 at 7 p.m. (Franklin) Buffalo Wild Wings

Friday, March 29 at 6 p.m. TopGolf

Tuesday, April 2 at 6 p.m. (Hermitage) Buffalo Wild Wings

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending