Papa John's Question of the Day: Only Cornerback to win SB MVP?

Q: Who is the only cornerback to be named Super Bowl MVP?

A: Larry Brown

-The former Dallas Cowboy notched two picks against the Dallas Cowboys, helping his team overcome the Pittsburgh Steelers in Super Bowl XXX. Two safeties have also been named MVP -Dexter Jackson of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Jake Scott of the Miami Dolphins. They each also intercepted two passes in their games.

We posed the question on Twitter. Here are the results:

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off