Mr. Football awards held at Nissan Stadium

Four local players won awards Monday at the Mr. Football banquet held at Nissan Stadium. Jacob Phillips of East Nashville, Jacoby Stevens of Oakland, Jacob Smith of Siegel and Ty Chandler of MBA all took home hardware. It's the second straight Mr. Football award for the Big Red's Chandler.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off